My name is Kathleen,

I enjoy making things! Pretty much all the time. I really have to be involved in some kind of project on the regular… Mostly making organic skin care products, crafting with fun vintage floral fabric, pottery, to thrift shopping and rearranging my little casa.  I also love organic farming, homesteading practices (like the idea of having backyard chickens) … and the other most important thing to my life is yoga and meditation- which I do find meditation in these practices listed above… pottery especially.

Its what I love and I can not deny it any longer. I thought blogging these adventures might be nice since I usually find my inspiration stemming from others blogs. I think its a fine idea to share secrets of crafting, homesteading, and thrifting because it encourages practices that truly can bring one genuine happiness, as well as promote more environmentally friendly lifestyles!

